Reviews

Jacqueline
9/28/2019
My sampler included 2 shrimp tempura rolls 2 dumplings 2 spring rolls 2 slices of marinated grilled chicken and 2 empanadas ! 3 sauces and a very good cucumber and onion side !!! It was awesome !!!!!!
Euria
9/17/2019
Love the crab fried rice. Fast delivery
Carla
4/12/2019
Food arrived quickly!
Jeff
4/5/2019
Ordering here for many years now! Probably the best Thai food We’ve ever had! The owners are friendly and absolutely wonderful.
Vicki
2/25/2019
First time ordering and will definitely order again.
James
2/25/2019
This place is great and the portions are generous. Curries are go-to. My favorite Thai spot in the area.
Kenneth
2/23/2019
The Best Food Secret in the Washington Metropolitan Area is Thai Orchid
Michael
2/23/2019
A little disappointed. I ordered Pad Thai and when I got home and opened it I no peanuts and no limes. The Pad Thai from here is always good but they let me down leaving out the two ingredients.
Mark
1/29/2019
Best Thai restaurant in DC!!!! Maybe in the whole area...
Rachel
1/23/2019
I absolutely LOVE Thai Orchid. I frequent this restaurant so often. Love the food. Love the people. Love the overall experience. And this most recent order was no exception.
PATRICK
1/19/2019
Great food and extremely fast delivery. Will definitely order form again.
Tarisha
12/29/2018
Delicious as usual. It was my first time using the app and everything was ready once i got there
Elisabeth
12/8/2018
About an hour for food to be delivered. That seems a little long to me.
Changa
12/7/2018
Delicious & fresh as always... It appears that they lowered the spice levels in comparison to when they first opened. So if you really like spicy food just make sure to request your dish extra spicy. Other than that their food & service never disappoints. The best Thai food in this area in my opinion.
Troy
11/18/2018
Food here is always exceptional!!! Tasty and fresh. The fried rice is better than any you have ever tasted.
Mikaell
11/2/2018
Thai Orchid is a hidden gem in SE DC. The food is always fresh and the service is always superior.
Tee
9/28/2018
SERVICE WAS AWESOME AND THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT!!!!!
Andrew
9/18/2018
Food was fine, but not amazing. The pad Thai was bland and had a weird ketchup flavor. The spring rolls were good, but a bit small. I’m not disappointed I tried them, but wouldn’t get them again.
Deanna
9/13/2018
Food was delcious and awesome
jay
9/9/2018
place is the best
Cat
8/17/2018
Amazing food and amazing service.
Scott
7/24/2018
Great
gloria
7/8/2018
GREAT food!! Always!
Sunshine
6/30/2018
I love this restaurant! Their red roast pork fried rice is amazing.
andrea
6/28/2018
Quick delivery
Mildred
5/29/2018
Great Seafood Green Curry and Fantastic vegetable rolls!!
Kenneth
5/14/2018
Good food, and good customer service EOTR. I've added this restaurant as go-to when I'm too tired to cook. Very convenient, and I love the delivery service!
GILBERT
5/4/2018
Very good food
Sydney
4/22/2018
Website was very east to use. I only had one issue with the stores minimum delivery price. After my total was $21 ($1 over $20 minimum) I was still not allowed to submit my order. After spending $27 i was allowed to complete purchase.
YBANA
4/18/2018
GREAT TASTE AND MY FOOD WAS READY FAST
Jp
3/25/2018
SE best kept secret! Love this place! Food and staff are amazing! Till next time.
Zenobia
3/22/2018
I wish I could give the Mango with sticky rice 10 stars! Best one EVER to date! doesn't get more perfect!
Josh
3/17/2018
Always get the spring rolls...seriously!!
Sydney
3/14/2018
Always great!
LaToya
3/8/2018
The food was delicious, my co-workers and I were very pleased! Everything was fresh and did not make us feel weighed down or sluggish. Also, great customer service, the staff is friendly.
leah
2/17/2018
No complaints here! I ordered the Pineapple fried rice with shrimp and extra vegetables and requested that the tomatoes be omitted. The delivery was within a reasonable time and the food was fresh. I received my ordered just as I placed it even with the special requests. I am particular about shrimp that has not been properly deveined. Needless to say, I did not encounter that problem here. The portion sizes was quite large, so be prepared to have leftovers or to share with someone.
Dinia
2/8/2018
The food was ready when I arrived. Great customer service. I recommend the crispy salmon with rice and broccoli
kendria
2/4/2018
Food over cookies. Maybe ionf dirty grease
Felicia
2/1/2018
I found the pad thai to be too wet and sweet and the eggplant had too much sauce (grease). Some of the flavor was good but I won't order again.
Ylanda
1/20/2018
Excellent as usual
Alex
1/12/2018
Always good and the owner delivered it himself! He is such a great man!
Kevin
12/20/2017
good food and was still hot..
Noelle
12/8/2017
Unfortunately the food was really oily. Delivery took longer than expected. I called and the gentleman who answered was very nice. He told me 10-15 minutes and it was almost 30 minutes. Then the delivery driver didn't have change. I needed $8 back in change. I can't really recommend it.
Deanna
11/30/2017
Very delicious
Robert
11/14/2017
Sampler was great as always, but ka prow wasn't quite as good as usual tonight.
Yevgeniy
11/8/2017
Consistently delicious.
Aaron
11/3/2017
Been coming here for years. Love the food and the place looks great
Lisa
10/31/2017
What a great overall experience! The food was delivered in 30 minutes, it was piping hot, and it was DELICIOUS. We got two different orders of drunken noodle, the spring rolls, and the red pork fried rice. SO GOOD.
Any questions please call us.