Reviews

Mildred
5/29/2018
Great Seafood Green Curry and Fantastic vegetable rolls!!
Kenneth
5/14/2018
Good food, and good customer service EOTR. I've added this restaurant as go-to when I'm too tired to cook. Very convenient, and I love the delivery service!
GILBERT
5/4/2018
Very good food
Sydney
4/22/2018
Website was very east to use. I only had one issue with the stores minimum delivery price. After my total was $21 ($1 over $20 minimum) I was still not allowed to submit my order. After spending $27 i was allowed to complete purchase.
YBANA
4/18/2018
GREAT TASTE AND MY FOOD WAS READY FAST
Jp
3/25/2018
SE best kept secret! Love this place! Food and staff are amazing! Till next time.
Zenobia
3/22/2018
I wish I could give the Mango with sticky rice 10 stars! Best one EVER to date! doesn't get more perfect!
Josh
3/17/2018
Always get the spring rolls...seriously!!
Sydney
3/14/2018
Always great!
LaToya
3/8/2018
The food was delicious, my co-workers and I were very pleased! Everything was fresh and did not make us feel weighed down or sluggish. Also, great customer service, the staff is friendly.
leah
2/17/2018
No complaints here! I ordered the Pineapple fried rice with shrimp and extra vegetables and requested that the tomatoes be omitted. The delivery was within a reasonable time and the food was fresh. I received my ordered just as I placed it even with the special requests. I am particular about shrimp that has not been properly deveined. Needless to say, I did not encounter that problem here. The portion sizes was quite large, so be prepared to have leftovers or to share with someone.
Dinia
2/8/2018
The food was ready when I arrived. Great customer service. I recommend the crispy salmon with rice and broccoli
kendria
2/4/2018
Food over cookies. Maybe ionf dirty grease
Felicia
2/1/2018
I found the pad thai to be too wet and sweet and the eggplant had too much sauce (grease). Some of the flavor was good but I won't order again.
Ylanda
1/20/2018
Excellent as usual
Alex
1/12/2018
Always good and the owner delivered it himself! He is such a great man!
Kevin
12/20/2017
good food and was still hot..
Noelle
12/8/2017
Unfortunately the food was really oily. Delivery took longer than expected. I called and the gentleman who answered was very nice. He told me 10-15 minutes and it was almost 30 minutes. Then the delivery driver didn't have change. I needed $8 back in change. I can't really recommend it.
Deanna
11/30/2017
Very delicious
Robert
11/14/2017
Sampler was great as always, but ka prow wasn't quite as good as usual tonight.
Yevgeniy
11/8/2017
Consistently delicious.
Aaron
11/3/2017
Been coming here for years. Love the food and the place looks great
Lisa
10/31/2017
What a great overall experience! The food was delivered in 30 minutes, it was piping hot, and it was DELICIOUS. We got two different orders of drunken noodle, the spring rolls, and the red pork fried rice. SO GOOD.
Ylanda
10/31/2017
Consistent taste...Shrimp rolls are delish! 👍🏾
Ylanda
10/27/2017
The taste is truly authentic...I especially love the crispy chicken...it has the perfect amount of heat. My family also loved the crab, shrimp and chicken fried rice! The best Thai Iced Tea!
Alex
8/28/2017
Always good! No complaints!
Angela
8/5/2017
The best red curry ever! Prompt and courteous delivery service!
Mikaell
7/26/2017
I am always pleased with my food from Thai Orchid. It's a gem in a sea of stones.
cailane
6/21/2017
The food & service is amazing every time.
Kristin
5/15/2017
This place is THE BEST!
kristal
5/13/2017
Delicious! Ready in 20 min for pick up.
Charles
5/12/2017
Always friendly service and good food
tapio
4/16/2017
Really good Thai food, quick service.
susie
4/3/2017
Great service! Great food.
Tasha
4/2/2017
This particular delivery driver got lost and didn't have change. There's no way the driver should have assumed I'm giving a $10 tip for a delivery that took 1hr 45min. The last 3 deliveries went great and they had change. THE FOOD IS ALWAYS TOP NOTCH AND FRESH. I'll JUST PICK IT UP LIKE IN THE PAST.
Sandy
3/30/2017
I love this place, the food is very tasty! It is my go-to spot for Thai in the district.
Melissa
3/17/2017
I don't know how else to tell to kitchen to NOT make my food spicy. I've added this request as a special instruction to my order but they ignore it every time.
Larry
3/12/2017
The Chicken Statay and the Dumplings were amazing! The shrimp tempura was ok could have been better but everything else was great!!!
Sydney
3/5/2017
Really fresh, tasty food with good portions! I have no complaints. The food arrived quickly and deliver guy was very nice.
laurence
1/12/2017
Love the food prepared here. I placed my order and it came from the kitchen right as I arrived. I am a particular fan of the basil fried rice. Perfect spicing, fresh veggies, and a large portion. The eggplant dish was very well done as well. Food is superb.
Deborah
12/24/2016
The food was quite delicious. It arrived within an hour delivered by a very nice driver. We had enough food for the next day. I will definitely order from this restaurant again.
Martha
12/19/2016
The food is so delicious and well seasoned. I will be dreaming about that lemongrass soup. We had gone to the restaurant the night before, this was our second time trying the food. All exceptional.
202-239-6729
11/24/2016
Always excellent. I am not a fan of banana and honey; that was for my husband.
Karen
11/3/2016
Always outstanding service!
Facia
11/3/2016
Always a speedy delivery, always delicious! My favorite for takeout bar none.
Tarsha
9/16/2016
Great food. Fast service. Friendly delivery guy.
Desmond
8/9/2016
Delivery service was good.
Pam
8/3/2016
I need a receipt and none was included. This shouldn't have to be a special request!
Any questions please call us.